Oregon Outreach Staff & Faculty

Meet our educators and staff who are working together to help provide educational support to the youth and adults of Oregon.

Katie Carpenter

 Executive Director
kcarpenter@oregonoutreach.org

Shannon Oudinot

Business Office Manager
shannono@oregonoutreach.org 

Alex Engelhardt

Adult Diploma Program Coordinator
Registrar

alexe@oregonoutreach.org

Rhonda Ruppel

Molalla Academy Site Lead
rhondar@oregonoutreach.org

Mardi Erickson

Scappoose Academy Site Lead 
merickson@oregonoutreach.org

Aidan Guthrie

Math Teacher, Scappoose & Molalla
aidang@oregonoutreach.org

Teacher Licensure

OOI is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, alternative private high school, registered with the Oregon Department of Education. OOI is accredited through Cognia. Each classroom has at least one Masters level, Oregon state licensed instructor.